SO/ Berlin Das Stue - Luxury hotel - Cinco by Paco Pérez

Cinco by Paco Pérez

The Restaurant

If it all came down to Michelin stars, this chef would have his own firmament. But despite two stars for Restaurant Miramar in Llanca, two for Enoteca in Hotel Arts Barcelona and one for Cinco, arrogance has no place in his kitchen.

Humility, creativity, sincerity and love are the ingredients that transform his menus into a voyage of discovery for the palate. The Pequeño Viaje tasting menu invites guests on a journey through five courses, while Gran Viaje offers a dining experience of nine courses.

 

A la carte menu Dessert Menu

 

Due to the current situation, the restaurant Cinco by Paco Pérez will remain closed. We will inform you as soon as we are reopening. We will hopefully soon be opened again during the normal opening hours. Thank you for your understanding.

Our culinary maestro

Paco Pérez

Paco Pérez represents Alt Empordà Haute Cuisine, from la mar d’amunt as he prefers to define the Girona region where he has grown up.

Everything begins and happens in Llançà, where with his wife Montse Serra, they manage what once upon a time was a lodging house Montse’s parents built in this little fishermen’s village from Costa Brava, by horse between Barcelona and France.

SO/ Berlin Das Stue Hotel | Restaurants und Bar | Cinco by Paco Perez

This just in...

Catch up on all our latest news to stay ahead of the curve.

  • facebook
  • instagram
  • cinco-by-paco-perez
  • cinco-by-paco-perez
  • cinco-by-paco-perez
Book
SO/ Berlin Das Stue
Book your stay

From   to

Room 1

SO/ Berlin Das Stue - Luxushotel - Cinco by Paco Pérez

Cinco by Paco Pérez

Das Restaurant

Wenn es nach Michelin-Sternen ginge, hätte der Küchenchef sein eigenes Firmament. Aber trotz zwei Sternen für das Restaurant Miramar in Llanca, zwei für das Enoteca im Hotel Arts Barcelona und einem für das Cinco, hat Hochmut in seiner Küche nichts zu suchen.

Demut, Kreativität, Aufrichtigkeit und Liebe sind die Zutaten, die aus seinen Menüs geschmackserweiternde Erlebnisse machen. Zum Probieren und Kennenlernen empfiehlt sich Pequeno Viaje, die kleine Reise aus fünf Gängen, auf die große Reise geht es mit der Gran Viaje – dem 9-Gänge-Menü.

A la carte menu Dessertkarte

 

Aufgrund der aktuellen Situation bleibt das Cinco by Paco Pérez vorerst geschlossen. Wir informieren Sie, sobald das Restaurant wieder öffnet. Wir stehen Ihnen hoffentlich bald wieder unter den gewohnten Öffnungszeiten zur Verfügung und bedanken uns für Ihr Verständnis.

Unser kulinarischer Maestro

Paco Pérez

Paco Pérez repräsentiert die Haute Cuisine von Alt Empordà, von la mar d’amunt, wie er die Region um Girona, in der er aufgewachsen ist, zu bezeichnen pflegt.

Alles beginnt und spielt sich in Llançà ab, wo er mit seiner Frau Montse Serra eine Pension führt, die Montses Eltern einst in diesem kleinen Fischerdorf an der Costa Brava errichteten, das zu Pferd zwischen Barcelona und Frankreich liegt.

SO/ Berlin Das Stue Hotel | Restaurants und Bar | Paco Perez

Mehr Neuigkeiten finden Sie hier

Auf unseren Social Media Kanälen sind Sie immer einen Schritt voraus

  • facebook
  • instagram
  • cinco-by-paco-perez
  • cinco-by-paco-perez
  • cinco-by-paco-perez
Buchen
SO/ Berlin Das Stue
Aufenthalt buchen

Von   bis

Room 1