SO/ Berlin Das Stue - Luxury hotel - Hygiene precautions in the hotel

Hygiene precautions in the hotel

FOR YOU AND EVERYONE ELSE: OUR HYGIENE CONCEPT

The health and well-being of our guests and employees is our top priority. In strict compliance with the guidelines of the Berlin Senate as well as the recommendations of the Robert Koch Institute, we have expanded our existing hygiene and safety measures.

 

As of August 20th 2021, hotels may only accommodate guests who tested negative on the day of arrival and who provide a negative test result on every 3rd day of their stay. This applies to business travelers and private overnight travelers alike. Guests who can provide a proof of complete vaccination or proof of recovery are excluded from the obligation to test. Complete vaccination protection exists from day 15 after the last required vaccination.

 

EMPLOYEES

All our employees are trained to the currently valid hygiene standards as well as legal guidelines. In all public areas and when interacting with guests, our employees wear a mouth and nose cover.

 

ROOMS & SUITES

For your safety, we have intensified the room cleaning processes and extended them to include further disinfection. We provide you with your personal hygiene set, consisting of a mouth and nose cover, disinfection wipes – and gel.

 

THE HOUSE

We have intensified our cleaning procedures in all public areas and expanded them to include disinfection of the most frequently used contact surfaces. Disinfection stations and dispensers are also available. We ask our guests to enter the lifts only one at a time (except for families). Wearing a FFP2 or a medical mask in public areas is mandatory for all adults and children over 6 years of age.

 

SPA & SPORTS

Our Susanne Kaufmann Spa is reopened for you with adjusted opening times. Please note that a reservation is required via  spa@das-stue.com as well as a negative test certificate on the day of the appointment. Alternatively, a self-test can be purchased and carried out on-site. While the pool and sauna area is still closed, our gym is available to house guests for individual training units.

 

RESTAURANT & BARS

 Our all-day dining “The Casual” restaurant and our Stue Bar are open. We guarantee the legally required minimum distance of 1.5m indoors.

External guests require a  negative test certificate, a complete vaccination certificate or a proof of recovery in accordance with the currently applicable regulations for the indoor area. No proof is required for our terrace. 

 

MEETING & EVENTS

A negative test result is required for event attendance indoors. Alternatively, a complete vaccination certificate from day 15 of the last required vaccination or a certificate of recovery. Hotels are obliged to collect the participants’ contact information.

Disinfection dispensers are available for you in all function rooms. Coffee breaks are served individually and directly in the room. We refrain from serving buffets at this point.

This just in...

Catch up on all our latest news to stay ahead of the curve.

  • facebook
  • instagram
  • hygiene-precautions-in-the-hotel
Book
SO/ Berlin Das Stue
Book your stay

From   to

Room 1

SO/ Berlin Das Stue - Luxushotel - Hygienemaßnahmen in unserem Haus

Hygienemaßnahmen in unserem Haus

FÜR SIE UND ALLE ANDEREN: UNSER HYGIENEKONZEPT

Die Gesundheit und das Wohlbefinden unserer Gäste und Mitarbeiter hat für uns oberste Priorität. Unter strenger Einhaltung der aktuellen Richtlinien des Senats von Berlin sowie der Empfehlungen des Robert Koch Institutes haben wir unsere bisherigen Schutz- und Hygienekonzept erweitert, um Ihnen einen sicheren Aufenthalt bieten zu können.

 

Ab dem 20.08.2021 dürfen in Hotels nur Personen beherbergt werden, welche am Tag der Anreise negativ getestet sind und darüber hinaus an jedem 3. Tag des Aufenthaltes ein negatives Testergebnis nachweisen. Dies gilt für Geschäftsreisende und privat Übernachtende gleichermaßen. Von der Testpflicht befreit sind Gäste, die eine vollständige Impfung oder einen Genesungsnachweis erbringen können. Vollständiger Impfschutz besteht ab Tag 15 nach der letzten erforderlichen Impfung. 

 

MITARBEITER

Alle unsere Mitarbeiter werden auf die derzeit geltenden Hygienestandards sowie gesetzlichen Richtlinien geschult. In allen öffentlichen Bereichen und bei Interaktionen mit Gästen tragen unsere Mitarbeiter eine Mund-Nasenbedeckung.

 

ZIMMER & SUITEN

Die Abläufe in der Zimmerreinigung haben wir für Ihre Sicherheit intensiviert und um weitere Desinfektionen erweitert. Wir stellen Ihnen Ihr persönliches Hygieneset, bestehend aus einer Mund-Nasenbedeckung, Desinfektionstüchern und -gel, zur Verfügung.

 

DAS HAUS

In allen öffentlichen Bereichen haben wir unsere Reinigungsabläufe verstärkt und um eine Desinfektion der am häufigsten genutzten Berührungsflächen erweitert. Zusätzlich stehen Ihnen Desinfektionsstationen und -spender zur Verfügung. Wir bitten unsere Gäste, die Aufzüge nur einzeln zu betreten (ausgenommen sind Familien). Das Tragen einer FFP2 oder einer medizinischen Maske in den öffentlichen Bereichen ist für alle Erwachsenen und Kinder ab 6 Jahren verpflichtend.

 

SPA & SPORTS

Unser Susanne Kaufmann Spa ist mit vorerst angepassten Öffnungszeiten für Sie geöffnet. Bitte beachten Sie, dass für eine Anwendung eine Reservierung unter spa@das-stue.com sowie am Behandlungstag eine tagesaktuelle, negative Testbescheinigung erforderlich ist. Alternativ kann ein Selbsttest vor Ort erworben und durchgeführt werden. Während der Pool- und Saunabereich weiterhin geschlossen ist, steht Hausgästen unser Gym für individuelle Trainingseinheiten zur Verfügung.

 

RESTAURANT & BARS

Unser all-day dining „The Casual“ Restaurant sowie unsere Stue Bar ist ganztägig für Sie geöffnet. Mit unserer Raumplanung garantieren wir Ihnen den gesetzlich vorgeschriebenen Mindestabstand von 1,5m.

Externe Gäste benötigen gemäß den aktuell geltenden Verordnungen für den Innenbereich eine tagesaktuelle, negative Testbescheinigung, einen vollständigen Impfnachweis oder einen Genesungsnachweis. Für unsere Außenterrasse fällt kein Nachweis an. Das Michelin Sternerestaurant „CINCO by Paco Pérez” wird leider nicht wieder eröffnen.

MEETING & EVENTS

Für die Teilnahme an Veranstaltungen in geschlossenen Räumen ist ein negatives Testergebnis erforderlich. Alternativ ein vollständiger Impfnachweis ab Tag 15 der letzten erforderlichen Impfung oder eine Bescheinigung der Genesung. Sowohl für die Nutzung des Innen- als auch für Außenbereiche besteht eine Anwesenheitsdokumentationpflicht bzw. Kontaktdatenerhebung.

Desinfektionsspender stehen in allen Veranstaltungsräumlichkeiten für Sie bereit. Kaffeepausen servieren wir Ihnen individuell direkt in den Raum. Auf Buffets verzichten wir bis auf weiteres.

 

Mehr Neuigkeiten finden Sie hier

Auf unseren Social Media Kanälen sind Sie immer einen Schritt voraus

  • facebook
  • instagram
  • hygienemassnahmen-in-unserem-haus
Buchen
SO/ Berlin Das Stue
Aufenthalt buchen

Von   bis

Room 1