SO/ Berlin Das Stue - Luxury hotel - Berlin

Berlin

The city of Berlin and SO/ Berlin Das Stue have a lot in common. Above all, we are diverse and different. To keep you entertained outside the hotel, we have put together tips for discovery tours from cultural to culinary.
  • kadewe

    KaDeWe

    The KaDeWe, Berlin's most renowned department stores', is cut from the same cloth as the SO/ Berlin Das Stue. Both were designed by the architect Johann Emil Schaudt. KaDeWe is the top address for luxury shopping and is one of...

  • andreas-murkudis

    Andreas Murkudis

    Andreas Murkudis is a long-standing partner of SO/ Berlin Das Stue. The displayed accessories in the entrance area are a little foretaste of what he presents in his concept store. An impressive selection of curated design...

  • c-o-berlin

    C/O Berlin

    A close neighbor of SO/ Berlin Das Stue is the exhibition center for contemporary, progressive photography. C/O Berlin presents a lively cultural program of international stature.   Opening hours: Thursday-Sunday from...

  • philharmonie

    Philharmonie

    The Philharmonie Berlin is a modern concert hall on Potsdamer Platz. It impresses not only the eyes with its special architecture but also the ears. The Philharmonie is home to an outstanding orchestra that enjoys world fame....

  • zoo-berlin

    ZOO Berlin

    Berlin Zoo hosts one of the widest varieties of species in the world. It is also the city's prettiest garden and dearest partner of SO/ Berlin Das Stue. It is home to the hotel’s sponsored kangaroo, Stuy.   Berlin Zoo...

  • kantstrasse-food-mile

    Kantstrasse Food Mile

    On Kantstrasse, culinary horizons are broadened. Restaurants of countless nationalities line up here and offer everything imaginable. From simply delicious to unknownly extravagant. Walk comfortably from SO/ Berlin Das Stue to...

  • potsdamer-strasse

    Potsdamer Strasse

    Potsdamer Strasse – This is where the spirit of new ideas reigns. It is a melting pot in constant change that also wants to be discovered in backyards. Young artists present contemporary art. Easier access to 20th-century...

This just in...

Catch up on all our latest news to stay ahead of the curve.

  • facebook
  • instagram
  • berlin
Book
SO/ Berlin Das Stue
Book your stay

From   to

Room 1

SO/ Berlin Das Stue - Luxushotel - Berlin

Berlin

Die Stadt Berlin und SO/ Berlin Das Stue Hotel haben vieles gemeinsam. Vor allem sind wir vielfältig und anders. Damit Sie sich auch außerhalb des Hotels unterhalten fühlen, haben wir Tipps für Entdeckungstouren von kulturell bis kulinarisch zusammengestellt.
  • kadewe

    KaDeWe

    Das KaDeWe, das renommierteste Kaufhaus Berlins, ist aus demselben Holz geschnitzt wie das SO/ Berlin Das Stue. Beide sind der Feder des Architekten Johann Emil Schaudt entsprungen. Das KaDeWe ist die erste Adresse für...

  • andreas-murkudis

    Andreas Murkudis

    Andreas Murkudis ist ein langjähriger Partner des SO/ Berlin Das Stue. Die Accessoires in den Vitrinen des Eingangsbereichs sind ein kleiner Vorgeschmack auf das, was er in seinem Concept Store präsentiert. Eine...

  • c-o-berlin

    C/O Berlin

    Ganz in der Nähe des SO/ Berlin Das Stue liegt das Ausstellungshaus für zeitgenössische, progressive Fotografie. C/O Berlin präsentiert ein lebendiges kulturelles Programm von internationalem Rang.   Öffnungszeiten:...

  • philharmonie

    Philharmonie

    Die Philharmonie ist ein modernes Konzerthaus am Potsdamer Platz. Es beeindruckt nicht nur die Augen durch die besondere Architektur sondern auch die Ohren. Die Philharmonie beherbergt ein herausragendes Orchester, das Weltruhm...

  • zoo-berlin

    ZOO Berlin

    Der Berliner Zoo ist einer der artenreichsten der Welt. Darüber hinaus ist er der schönste Garten der Stadt und der liebste Partner des SO/ Berlin Das Stue. Er ist das Zuhause des Hotel-Paten-Kängurus Stuy.    ...

  • kantstrasse-food-mile

    Kantstrasse food mile

    An der Kantstrasse wird der kulinarische Horizont erweitert. Hier reihen sich Restaurants unzähliger Nationalitäten aneinander und bieten alles Erdenkliche. Von einfach köstlich bis unbekannt extravagant. Laufen Sie bequem...

  • potsdamer-strasse

    Potsdamer Strasse

    In der Potsdamer Strasse pulsiert der Geist der neuen Ideen. Sie ist ein Melting Pot in stetigem Wandel, die auch in Hinterhöfen entdeckt werden will. Junge Künstler präsentieren zeitgenössische Kunst. Einfacheren Zugang...

Mehr Neuigkeiten finden Sie hier

Auf unseren Social Media Kanälen sind Sie immer einen Schritt voraus

  • facebook
  • instagram
  • berlin
Buchen
SO/ Berlin Das Stue
Aufenthalt buchen

Von   bis

Room 1