SO/ Berlin Das Stue - Luxury hotel - Restaurant & Bars

Restaurant & Bars

Our restaurant and bar are at the service of the subliminal. The Casual offers a laid-back ambiance for socializing over breakfast, lunch or dinner. Our Stue Bar presents a fusion of lounge, playful interior design and an impressive bar menu.

Restaurants

  • the-casual

    The Casual

    Restaurant

    The only thing casual is the ambiance. After all, whether breakfast, lunch or dinner, every meal carries the artful signature of Rico Kägebein. His culinary philosophy for the all-day dining restaurant combines...

    Discover
  • opening-hours

    Opening Hours

    Breakfast: Monday - Friday       06:30 am  - 11:00 am à la carte Saturday - Sunday    07:30 am  - 12:00 pm Bank holidays           07:30 am  - 12:00 pm Lunch: Monday - Friday      ...

    Discover
  • stue-bar

    Stue Bar

    Bar

    The Stue Bar could almost be interpreted as a laid-back lounge. But its playful, sophisticated interior concept, coupled with pleasant musical sounds, breathtaking views of the zoo and an impressive range of whiskey...

    Discover
  • terrace

    Terrace

    Lounge

    The beautiful terrace invites guests to savor the moment, accompanied by dishes served from The Casual. This oasis of green nestled at the heart of Berlin exudes a welcome sense of seclusion. It even shelters an...

    Discover
  • stue-bbq

    Stue BBQ

    Summertime is BBQ-Time - and in summer, the SO/Berlin Das Stue invites you every Thursday and Sunday to our delicious BBQ on our lush green terrace. Find out at our rich buffet how varied the culinary...

    Discover

This just in...

Catch up on all our latest news to stay ahead of the curve.

  • facebook
  • instagram
  • restaurant-bars
Book
SO/ Berlin Das Stue
Book your stay

From   to

Room 1

SO/ Berlin Das Stue - Luxushotel - Restaurants & Bars

Restaurants & Bars

Den feinen Sinnen sind unsere Restaurants und Bar stets zu Diensten. Im Fine-Dining Restaurant „Cinco by Paco Perez“ kreiert der Sternekoch avantgardistische Menüs. Im „The Casual“ werden Frühstück, Lunch oder Dinner zum gesellschaftlichen Gesamterlebnis. In der Stue Bar mischt sich Wohnzimmeratmosphäre mit verspieltem Interior Design, Jazz und beeindruckender Barkarte.

Restaurants

  • cinco-by-paco-perez

    Cinco by Paco Pérez

    Restaurant

    Wenn es nach Michelin-Sternen ginge, hätte der Küchenchef sein eigenes Firmament. Aber trotz zwei Sternen für das Restaurant Miramar in Llanca, zwei für das Enoteca im Hotel Arts Barcelona und einem für das...

    Entdecken
  • the-casual

    The Casual

    Restaurant

    The Casual Restaurant – das einzige, das hier casual ist, ist das Lebensgefühl. Denn ob Frühstück, Lunch oder Dinner, hier kommt zu jeder Mahlzeit die hohe Handwerkskunst von Paco Pèrez auf den Tisch. Im all-day...

    Entdecken
  • oeffnungszeiten

    Öffnungszeiten

    Aktuelle Situation Unser all-day dining „The Casual“ Restaurant sowie unsere Stue Bar sind ganztägig für Sie geöffnet. Externe Gäste benötigen gemäß den aktuell geltenden Verordnungen für den...

    Entdecken
  • stue-bar

    Stue Bar

    Bar

    Fast könnte die Stue Bar als sehr lässiges Wohnzimmer durchgehen. Aber ihr verspieltes, durchdachtes Interior Design, die seelenvollen Jazz- und Swing-Veranstaltungen, und die vielfältige Whiskey- und...

    Entdecken
  • terrasse

    Terrasse

    Lounge

    Auf der herrlichen Terrasse wird der Moment genossen - und das Essen, das aus dem „The Casual“ serviert wird. Die Tatsache, dass sich dieser grüne Innenhof mitten in Berlin befindet, gerät dabei in völlige...

    Entdecken
  • live-musik

    Live Musik

    Live Musik in der Stue Bar. Auch bekannt als lässiges Wohnzimmer, beweist auch musikalisch, dass sie den Ton angibt. Sie begrüßt in einzigartiger, intimer Atmosphäre die besten Musikerinnen und Musiker Berlins....

    Entdecken

Mehr Neuigkeiten finden Sie hier

Auf unseren Social Media Kanälen sind Sie immer einen Schritt voraus

  • facebook
  • instagram
  • restaurants-bars
Buchen
SO/ Berlin Das Stue
Aufenthalt buchen

Von   bis

Room 1