SO/ Berlin Das Stue - Luxury hotel - Spa & Sports

Spa & Sports

What a gift it is to savor the precious feeling of having arrived with all your being. Spanning an area of 260m2 (2798ft2), the Spa by Susanne Kaufmann offers a 14- meter pool, Finnish sauna, and a fitness room. All for pure, high-quality reflection for body and soul. The three rooms are ideal for individual and couples’ treatments. The view to the Tiergarten is calming.
Our Spa by Susanne Kaufmann has reopened with adapted opening times. Our pool and sauna area remains closed until further notice.
  • spa-by-susanne-kaufmann

    Spa by Susanne Kaufmann

    The Susanne Kaufmann Spa will reopen on a reduced schedule beginning June 5. Appointments can be booked via spa@das-stue.com. However, the pool and sauna area will remain closed until further notice.   On a total of 260...

    Read more
  • pool-sauna

    Pool & Sauna

    The pool and sauna area in the Spa by Susanne Kaufmann is an oasis of calm.What a gift it is to savor the precious feeling of having arrived with all your being. You can actively work out in the well-tempered 14-metre pool. Or...

    Read more
  • gym-personal-training

    Gym & Personal Training

    The training area with cutting-edge gym equipment from Technogym is free of charge for hotel guests to use. Carefully selected personal trainers also offer a wide range of workouts, whether in the gym, pool, or amidst the...

    Read more
  • couple-goals

    Couple Goals

    Finally, enjoy some time alone as a couple. Whether you want to spend some quality time in the Spa by Susanne Kaufmann, in the pool or in the sauna, we offer couples space to truly relax. To really enjoy the time for two, we...

    Read more

This just in...

Catch up on all our latest news to stay ahead of the curve.

  • facebook
  • instagram
  • spa-sports
  • spa-sports
  • spa-sports
  • spa-sports
  • spa-sports
Book
SO/ Berlin Das Stue
Book your stay

From   to

Room 1

SO/ Berlin Das Stue - Luxushotel - Spa & Sports

Spa & Sports

Was für ein Geschenk ist das kostbare Gefühl, ganzheitlich angekommen zu sein. Das Spa by Susanne Kaufmann ist 260m² groß und bietet mit einem 14-Meter-Pool, einer finnischen Sauna und einem Fitnessraum pure, hochwertige Reflexionsfläche für Geist und Körper. Drei Behandlungsräume eignen sich für Einzel- sowie Doppelbehandlungen. Der schöne Blick zum Tiergarten entspannt zugleich.

Unser Spa by Susanne Kaufmann ist mit angepassten Öffnungszeiten wieder für Sie geöffnet. Unser Pool- und Sauna Bereich ist bis auf weiteres geschlossen.

  • spa-by-susanne-kaufmann

    Spa by Susanne Kaufmann

    Der Susanne Kaufmann Boutique Spa ist seit dem 5. Juni in reduziertem Umfang wieder geöffnet. Termine können über spa@das-stue.com gebucht werden. Der Pool- und Saunabereich bleibt jedoch aufgrund der aktuell geltenden...

    Weiterlesen
  • pool-sauna

    Pool & Sauna

    Der Pool- und Sauna Bereich im Spa by Susanne Kaufmann ist eine Ruheoase. Was für ein Geschenk ist das kostbare Gefühl, ganzheitlich angekommen zu sein. Im wohl temperiertem 14-Meter-Pool können Sie sich aktiv auspowern....

    Weiterlesen
  • gym-personal-training

    Gym & Personal Training

    Der mit hochwertigen Technogym-Geräten ausgestattete Gym Bereich steht Hotelgästen zur freien Verfügung. Sorgfältig ausgewählte Personal Trainer bieten ebenfalls eine breite Palette an Trainingsmöglichkeiten an. Sei es im...

    Weiterlesen
  • couple-goals

    Couple Goals

    Zu zweit genießen, endlich allein zu sein als Couple. Ob gemeinsame, wertvolle Zeit im Spa by Susanne Kaufmann, am Pool oder in der Sauna – wir geben Paaren den Raum, sich voll und ganz auf sich zu besinnen. Um die Zeit zu...

    Weiterlesen

Mehr Neuigkeiten finden Sie hier

Auf unseren Social Media Kanälen sind Sie immer einen Schritt voraus

  • facebook
  • instagram
  • spa-sports
  • spa-sports
  • spa-sports
  • spa-sports
  • spa-sports
Buchen
SO/ Berlin Das Stue
Aufenthalt buchen

Von   bis

Room 1